Let it be…

5 12 2016

img_8484I catch my self in fear, mind spin, extra think, ratio of input to processing, off triggering,

breathe, breathe, breathe,

I don’t have to take immediate actions for every real or perceived input.

It is ok to breathe it is good to breathe. Sometimes life is full and busy, that’s ok.

When I was an empty shell/vacuum, with little but bipolar behavior coping skills, it was a constant stirring mess.

With an identity and soul outside of the bipolar illusion, all I have to do with rapid income input that triggers the bipolar behavior output response, is let it be.

It is sometimes best to not take action. Be what I need to be, but temporarily suspend actions from mind/ego/fear.

I’ve been riding a wave lately. Investing a lot of time and energy and building up networks, projects, collaborating, completing as well as Life101 items like taking care of a home.

I just kept telling myself, I’m not inside the bipolar illusion full time anymore. It is an illusion, it is a set a behaviors in which I have discovered other healthy methods of coping with stress.

Yes, their is a full on enticing physiological, mental, emotional, spiritual, intoxicating aspect to it, yet it is not my only option. Especially since I’ve taken a lot of years recently to just slow down and listen be interact discover explore re-introduce myself to my soul.

And guess what? My soul is not bipolar behavior.

I’m actually a calm root happy go lucky goofy soul, that loves to see explore humor in everything completely unedited.

My soul has gently re-introduced me to my mind, emotions, spirit, and body. My soul helps me calm down, relax, let it be, using time to regain a mellow happy perspective.

I suspect many of us diagnosed with bipolar and exhibiting bipolar behavior, are similar.

Are we bipolar, or are we temporarily stressed out people, ingrained/identified in learned bipolar behaviors?

Letting it be…

George

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

